2018 Farmers Market Dates and Times

2018 Farmers Market Flyer

Please refer to section VII of this manual for clarification on what can be sold at our farmers’ market

May
Thursday May 31 from 4-7pm

June
Thursday, June 7 from 4-7pm

Thursday, June 14 from 4-7pm

Thursday, June 21 from 4-7pm

Thursday, June 28 from 4-7pm

July
Thursday, July 5 from 4-7pm

Thursday, July 12 from 4-7pm

Thursday, July 19 from 4-7pm

Thursday, July 26 from 4-7pm

August
Thursday, August 2 from 4-7pm

Thursday, August 9 from 4-7pm

Thursday, August 16 from 4-7pm

Questions may be directed to:
Travis Bakken: tbakken@huxleyiowa.org

NEW LOCATION THIS YEAR! FARMERS’ MARKET WILL BE HELD AT RAILROAD PARK LOCATED AT 100 W. RAILWAY ST., HUXLEY, IOWA 50124

Click the MAP to see a large view.