Congratulations to Rick Peterson, Dave Mulder and incumbent, Dave Kuhn!  Also congratulations go to returning mayor Craig Henry. The newly elected council members will serve a four year term beginning in 2018 while the mayor will serve for another two years. 


2018 City Council Members:
Craig Henry – mayor
Dave Kuhn
Tracey Roberts
Dave Jensen
Dave Mulder
Rick Peterson

Many thanks go to Craig Hemmen and Kevin Deaton for their past four years of service. The two current council members will serve through the end of this year.  The City of Huxley expresses their gratitude for all the time and commitment that the two officials gave to their community.



There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).